4th of July

                                   4th of July passed and I wanted to tell you what I did. About a month ago I was trying to post 4th of July ideas for you but I wasn’t able to post because of some glitches.

                            This 4th of July was great. We ate burgers and hot dogs at my uncles and aunts house. Afterwards we ate cake and went outside to watch the fireworks. Sadly the stadium fireworks were covered by trees. Some neighbors parked next to us and lit some fireworks up.

                         The fireworks that they lit were scary and it scared my cousins. The baby was the only cousin that didn’t cry.Before we walked over to see the fireworks we were handed poppers. Although I was only able to pop half of them I accidently lost my big one. Sparklers were also included.

                               As you can see my 4th of July was as fun as it was scary. I am excited for next year. What about your 4th of July? What did you do? Write about it in the comments below.

Standard

Leave a comment